Joy Before The Storm ‎– Silence Ever After



Attic Window 5:10
We're All Alone 4:54
These Things Happen 4:54
We Should Be Closer 2:53
Cheerleader 5:28
Shadow Of A Radio Tower 4:04
Walking On Air 3:53
Quiet Past 4:37
Westchester Siren 2:26

Versions (2)


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 19, 2014
referencing Silence Ever After, LP, ZLM 815
Joy Before the Storm formed in Madison (Wisconsin) in 1984 by Matt Anderson (Voice and Synths) , Kevin Kaulson (Synths) and Dan Mckay (Drum Programming-Rhythm Box), Silence Ever After was written, recorded and mixed during the summer of 1984.
Synths: Arp Solus, Roland SH09, Korg KR-55B and Roland CR78.

Recorded and Mixed at High Noon Studios.

Originally released by Neptune records in 1985.

Producers, Matt Anderson and Dan Mckay

2014 oficial reissue with new jacket and insert including all information of the band.

Photos by Gerard Ryan, Winter 2013-14, Ithaca, New York.

Remastered by Mariano Lozano-p at SND Studios