Joy Division ‎– Performances 01

Düdeschar ‎– Dome 2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM
All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Blue


A1 Passover
A2 Wilderness
A3 Disorder
A4 Love Will Tear Us Apart
A5 Insight
A6 Shadowplay
A7 Transmission
B1 Day Of The Lords
B2 24 Hours
B3 Colony
B4 These Days
B5 A Means To An End
B6 She's Lost Control
C1 Atrocity Exhibition
C2 Interzone
C3 Warsaw
C4 Dead Souls
C5 The Only Mistake
C6 Insight
C7 Candidate
C8 Wilderness
D1 She's Lost Control
D2 Shadowplay
D3 Disorder
D4 Interzone
D5 Atrocity Exhibition
D6 Novelty
D7 Transmission
Bonus 7"
E1 Digital
E2 Atrocity Exhibition
F1 Transmission
F2 Novelty

Companies, etc.



Comes with a postcard sized insert with tracklist. Limited to 600 numbered copies.

The set presents the complete reworked Paris and Manchester gigs, and the 4 missing demos not available on the "Heart And Soul" official boxset.

LP 1 + tracks C1 to C3 from LP 2 recorded live at Bains-Douches, Paris, December 18th 1979.

LP 2 from track C4 to D6 recorded live at Russel Club, Manchester, July 13th 1979.

Bonus 7":
E1 Eden Studios, London, March 4th 1979.
E2 Pennine Sound Studios, Oldham, June 4th 1979.
F1 + F2 Central Sound Studios, Manchester, mid July 1979.

To date this release is the only one with the digital demo taken from the Genetic session.

Pressing company uncredited, identified by the stamped matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (LP 1 - side A, stamped): AE 44017/A
  • Matrix / Runout (LP 1 - side B, stamped): AE 44018/A
  • Matrix / Runout (LP 2 - side C, stamped): AE 44019/A
  • Matrix / Runout (LP 2 - side D, stamped): AE 44020/A
  • Matrix / Runout (7" - side E, stamped): AO 45405/A
  • Matrix / Runout (7" - side F, stamped): AO 45406/A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Dome 2 Joy Division Performances 01(2xLP, Album, Promo, Unofficial, Blu + 7", Unoffici) Düdeschar Dome 2 France 2002 Sell This Version