Joy Division ‎– Still

Virgin ‎– 40025, Factory ‎– 40025
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Exercise One
A2 Ice Age
A3 The Sound Of Music
A4 Glass
A5 The Only Mistake
A5 Walked In Line
A7 The Kill
A8 Something Must Break
A9 Dead Souls
A10 Sister Ray
Arranged By [Uncredited] – Joy DivisionWritten-By [Uncredited] – John Cale, Lou Reed, Moe Tucker, Sterling Morrison
B1 Ceremony
B2 Shadowplay
B3 Means To An End
B4 Passover
B5 New Dawn Fades
B6 Twenty Four Hours
B7 Transmission
B8 Disorder
B9 Isolation
B10 Decades
B11 Digital

Companies, etc.



No barcode edition.

Part Two recorded live at Birmingham University 2/5/80. "Sister Ray" recorded at The Moonlight Club, London 3/4/80.

℗ 1981 Factory Records
Diffusion exclusive Virgin France S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Price Code: PM 413

Other Versions (5 of 115) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FACT 40 Joy Division Still(2xLP, Album, Clo) Factory FACT 40 UK 1981 Sell This Version
RC 3989, RC-3989 Joy Division Still - Part 2(Cass, Album, Unofficial) RC Company, RC Company RC 3989, RC-3989 Saudi Arabia Unknown Sell This Version
FACT 40 Joy Division Still(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Clo) Factory FACT 40 Italy 1981 Sell This Version
FACD 40 Joy Division Still(CD, Album, RE) Factory FACD 40 UK 1990 Sell This Version
Fact 40, 60025 Joy Division Still(2xLP, Album, RE, RP, Gat) Factory, Factory Fact 40, 60025 France 1984 Sell This Version