Joy Unlimited ‎– Minne

Garden Of Delights ‎– LP 023
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue


A1 Origo 2:38
A2a Minne Wunder Kann Din Güete
A2b Monogam - Polygam 5:51
A3 Der Din Wip Alrerst Betrouc 2:07
A4 Cinctura Virginae 2:37
A5a Swer Gieht, Daz Minne Sünde Si
A5b Abruptio 4:20
A6 Venus 2:49
B1 Al Min Fröide 1:59
B2 Thermae 3:06
B3 Roter Mund Wie Du Dich Swachest 3:05
B4 Bacchanal 4:21
B5 Flos Lividus I 4:36
B6 Flos Lividus II 6:15


  • Acoustic Guitar, Recorder [Soprano Treble], Percussion, Backing VocalsKlaus R. Nagel*
  • Design [Cover], Photography ByFotocol Mannheim
  • Drums, PercussionHans W. Herkenne*
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing VocalsHans Lingenfelder
  • EngineerMartin Wieland
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Bass, Electric Guitar, PercussionJoschi Dinier
  • Lyrics ByW. v.d. Vogelweide* (tracks: A2a, A3, A5a, B1, B3)
  • Organ, Electric Piano, Harpsichord, Mellotron, Backing VocalsRoland Heck
  • Producer, Arranged ByJoy Unlimited
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Recorder [Sopranino, Tenor Treble], Backing VocalsGerd Köthe
  • Trumpet, Electric Bass, Recorder [Soprano Treble], Percussion, Backing VocalsAlbin Metz
  • Written-ByKöthe* (tracks: A1 to A2b, A5a to A6, B3 to B6), Herkenne* (tracks: A1), Lingenfelder* (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B2), Dinier* (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B2, B5), Nagel* (tracks: A1 to A2b, A5a to A6, B3 to B6), Höfgen* (tracks: A2a, A3, A5a, B1, B3), Heck* (tracks: A1 to A2b, A5a to A6, B3 to B6)


Limited Edition of 1000 hand-numbered copies.
16-page deluxe LP sized insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1597
  • Barcode: 4 016342 700238

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
17 22331-0 Joy Unlimited Minne(LP, Album) BASF 17 22331-0 Germany 1975 Sell This Version
CD 141 Joy Unlimited Minne(CD, Album, RE) Garden Of Delights CD 141 Germany 2008 Sell This Version
33 53828 Joy Unlimited Minne(LP, Album) BASF 33 53828 Spain 1976 Sell This Version