Juana Molina ‎– Halo

Crammed Discs ‎– cram 275
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Paragueya
2 Sin Dones
3 Lentísimo Halo
4 In the Lassa
Arranged By [Guitar Arrangement], Guitar – John DieterichBass – Odin Schwartz
5 Cosoco
Synth – John Dieterich, Odin Schwartz
6 Cálculos y Oráculos
7 Los Pies Helados
8 A00 B01
Guitar [First Appearing] – Odin SchwartzSynth – John Dieterich
9 Cara de Espejo
Synth – Odin Schwartz
10 Andó
Arranged By [Synths] – John DieterichArranged By [Synths], Synth – Odin Schwartz
11 Estalacticas
12 Al Oeste

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC-A): 8 7662300770 8
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9702
  • Matrix / Runout: AG58377-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Label Code: LC 08689
  • Other: Master & Servant

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRAM 275 DLP, cram 275DLP Juana Molina Halo (2xLP, Album) Crammed Discs, Crammed Discs CRAM 275 DLP, cram 275DLP Belgium 2017 Sell This Version
656291239621 Juana Molina Halo(CD, Album) DG Discos 656291239621 Argentina 2017 Sell This Version
CRAM275 Juana Molina Halo(CD, Album) Crammed Discs CRAM275 Belgium 2017 Sell This Version
HSE-6388 Juana Molina Halo (CD, Album) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-6388 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
Cram 275P Juana Molina Halo(CD, Album, Promo) Crammed Discs Cram 275P 2017 Sell This Version