Jucifer ‎– Veterans Of Volume: Live With Eight Cameras

Bare Ruined Films ‎– none
DVD, Limited Edition


Veterans Of Volume: Live With Eight Cameras
1 She Tides The Deep
2 Queen B
3 In Combs
4 Lambs 1
5 Lambs 2
6 Good Provider
7 Antietam
8 Fall Of The Bastille
9 Firefly
10 Pontius Of Palia
11 Pinned In Glass
12 Hennin Hardine
Music Videos
1 The Plastic Museum
2 Hennin Hardine
3 Pontius Of Palia
4 When She Goes Out
5 Superman


The DVD contains:

LIVE WITH EIGHT CAMERAS: Featuring a full 35-minute Jucifer show shot with eight cameras and recorded digitally across 20 tracks of HUGE audio.

MUSIC VIDEOS: Jucifer's official music videos with optional director's commentary.

RARE SONGS SECTION: Five out-of-print or never-before-heard Jucifer studio tracks. Listen to them on your DVD player:
1. She's 21st Century 2. Licorice 3. 77 Chevy Supreme 4. Hero Worship Remix 5. Redeemer

ROCK POSTER GALLERY: Featuring 60 great Jucifer posters from past tours, plus artist information. Rare or unreleased Jucifer songs play while the poster slideshow happens.

DISCOGRAPHY SECTION: 1. An exhaustive Discography listing every time the band appeared on record. 2. A 9-minute Discography Trailer featuring song snippets and album covers from all the major Jucifer releases. 3. A sneak-peak at the book cover of JUCIFER RISING, by former FLIPSIDE writer Jim Hayes.

MP3s FOLDER: This is a folder on the DVD that can be accessed via your computer. MP3s of the five rare songs are here. Listen to 'em on your computer or iPod.

EASTER EGGS: Yes, there are some secret goodies here.

PACKAGING: The DVD is housed in a full-color, professionally printed six-panel DVD digipak, featuring artwork showing close-ups of Amber's massive wall of amps.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 0026124225 5
  • Matrix / Runout: MSD7053