Judas Priest ‎– Hero, Hero

Gull ‎– GUD 2005/6
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Dark Blue Labels


A1 Prelude 2:02
A2 Tyrant 4:26
A3 Rocka' Rolla 3:46
A4 One For The Road 4:20
B1 Victim Of Changes 7:44
B2 Dying To Meet You 6:15
B3 Never Satisfied 4:44
C1 Dreamer Deceiver 8:34
C2 Winter 6:40
C3 Cheater 3:00
D1 Diamonds And Rust 3:15
D2 Run Of The Mill 8:20
D3 Genocide 5:47
D4 Caviar And Meths 2:00


Distributed by PRT Records

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GUD 2005/6 Judas Priest Hero, Hero(2xLP, Comp) Gull GUD 2005/6 UK 1981 Sell This Version
VLP-23, 22A0445 5 Judas Priest Hero, Hero(2xLP, Comp) Victoria, Victoria VLP-23, 22A0445 5 Spain 1982 Sell This Version
CCSCD213 Judas Priest The Collection(CD, Comp) Castle Communications CCSCD213 UK 1989 Sell This Version
2CAT 1171 Judas Priest Hero, Hero(Cass, Comp) Attic 2CAT 1171 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
CCSMC 213 Judas Priest The Collection(Cass, Comp, Blu) Castle Communications PLC CCSMC 213 UK 1989 Sell This Version