Judas Priest ‎– Killing Machine

Sony Records Int'l (2) ‎– MHCP 666
CD, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Mini LP Papersleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Delivering The Goods 4:16
2 Rock Forever 3:19
3 Evening Star 4:06
4 Hell Bent For Leather 2:40
5 Take On The World 3:01
6 Burnin' Up 4:06
7 The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
Written-By – P. Green*
8 Killing Machine 3:01
9 Running Wild 2:57
10 Before The Dawn 3:23
11 Evil Fantasies 4:13
12 Fight For Your Life 4:04
13 Riding On The Wind (Live) 3:15



℗&©1978 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Recorded at Utopia, Basing Street and CBS Studios London.
Mixed at Utopia Studios.
Management by Trinifold Management
This remastered re-release contains two bonus tracks (with the production & engineering credits unlisted):
Track 12 is a previously unreleased studio track. It was later reworked into <i>Rock Hard Ride Free</i> on the Defenders Of The Faith album in 1984.
Track 13 is from their performance at the US Festival, 29th May 1983.

Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica, with Obi-strip and insert of notes mostly in Japanese (also includes English lyrics).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 571191 051738

Other Versions (5 of 93) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 83135, 83135 Judas Priest Killing Machine(LP, Album) CBS, CBS CBS 83135, 83135 UK 1978 Sell This Version
JC-35706, KJPL-0453 Judas Priest Hell Bent For Leather(LP, Album, RP) CBS, Jigu Records Corporation JC-35706, KJPL-0453 South Korea 1985 Sell This Version
CK 35706 Judas Priest Hell Bent For Leather(CD, Album, RE, RP) Columbia CK 35706 US Unknown Sell This Version
32218P Judas Priest Killing Machine(LP, Pic, Unofficial) CBS (2) 32218P UK 2007 Sell This Version
JCT 35706 Judas Priest Hell Bent For Leather(Cass, Album) Columbia JCT 35706 US 1978 Sell This Version