Judas Priest ‎– Ram It Down

CBS ‎– 461108 4
Cassette, Album, Stereo


A1 Ram It Down 4:47
A2 Heavy Metal 5:58
A3 Love Zone 3:58
A4 Come And Get It 4:05
A5 Hard As Iron 4:08
B1 Blood Red Skies 7:49
B2 I'm A Rocker 3:58
B3 Johnny B. Goode 4:37
B4 Love You To Death 4:36
B5 Monsters Of Rock 5:29

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Puk Studios, Denmark. Mastered at The Town House, London.

Published by SBK Songs Ltd. except B3, Jewel Music Publishing Co. Ltd.

℗ & © 1988, CBS Records

Insert is in colour on the outside and b/w on the inside.
Variations: Available with clear cassette or grey-clear cassette.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (On cassette label (both sides)): B.89, T.S. 2240

Other Versions (5 of 89) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
461108 1 Judas Priest Ram It Down(LP, Album) CBS 461108 1 UK 1988 Sell This Version
461108 1, COL 461108 1 Judas Priest Ram It Down(LP, Album) Columbia, Columbia 461108 1, COL 461108 1 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
BOBV232LP Judas Priest Ram It Down(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Red) Back On Black BOBV232LP UK 2010 Sell This Version
MHCP 676 Judas Priest Ram It Down(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial, Pap) Sony Music (2) MHCP 676 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
COL 461108 4 Judas Priest Ram It Down(Cass, Album) Columbia COL 461108 4 Europe 1988 Sell This Version