Judas Priest ‎– Take On The World

Bondage Music (2) ‎– BON232
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Hell Bent For Leather
2 Delivering The Goods
3 Running Wild
4 The Ripper
5 Beyond The Realms Of Death
6 Diamond And Rust
7 White Heat, Red Hot
8 Sinner
9 The Green Manalishi
10 Victim Of Changes
11 Genocide
12 Starbreaker
13 Take On The World
14 Tyrant

Companies, etc.


Complete Soundboard Recording From "Killing Machine" US Tour 1979.
Live at Coliseum Arena, Seattle, Washington, USA, on October 17, 1979.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Add Review



January 7, 2015
this is a fantastic live 2 cd set ( silver factory pressed) pressed back in 2001, this 2 cd set sounds like a very very well done audience recording BUT between 2 of the tracks i hear halford make a comment regarding a radio station wich leaves me to belive this may have been broadcast on live radio in the seattle area back in october 79 when this was recorded, i cant confirm that but this recording is that good outside of a soundboard recording, this was the unleashed in the west tour in the autumn of 1979 and this consists of the same set list that priest did on the killing machine tour in late 78 and early 79, the set list did not change at all, considering this is pre british steel it sounds like priest are playing to a full packed large venue and this is a headlining show and most from this era in the us where opening shows as in 1979 priest had not cracked the us yet, anyway if you are into pre 1980 priest like i am and you want to hear amazing live stuff at its best like running wild, delivering the goods, sinner and tyrant THEN GET THIS this is as good as the japanese killer of employee pensions 2 cd boot from japan in february 79 on the tanturum label...............