Jude ‎– Ultimate Obedience

Requiem Records ‎– 116/2016
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Clean (You Can Be) 4:12
2 Be Broken 5:19
3 You Can't 4:46
4 Moral Implant 4:13
5 Puke 7:30
6 Para Bellum (Si Vis Pacem) 4:36
7 Drown 2:32
8 Feed Me 6:15
9 Times 1000
Voice – Lydia Lunch
10 Waste Loop 3:06



Recorded and mastered in Lodz, winter 1996/1997.
Remastered -Lodz, autumn 2015.
Times 1000 Lydia Lunch voice under kind permission.
Kulturkampf 072016.
Our Rights Not Yours.

"Bad" order of titles on backover. "Times 1000" is 9 track, "Waste Loop" is 10 track.

Reissue of 1-st cassette of band (release in 1997 / 25 copies)

"Drown in flames burn bluthund mindfuck puke gold ruhe im getto extingiush your mind suck crawl kneel j'ai avale une fameuse gorgee de poison overload this is overload purge away your sins grace is unlimited augen sangre membership to a well build world no peace under us born to follow whatever you do priceless silence it's the matter of fact men wanted to be like gods so they beacame machines 88 F.Y.A. suckers inside iron bat against your teeth unser einziger weg ist arbeit kill to cleanse to purify."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2100006137866
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UUO97