Judy Collins ‎– Wildflowers

Elektra ‎– EKL-A-74012

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Michael From Mountains
A2 Since You Asked
A3 Sisters Of Mercy
A4 Priests
A5 Ballate Of Francesco Landini: Lasso! Di Donna
B1 Both Sides Now
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
B2 La Chanson Des Vieux Amants (The Song Of Old Lovers)
B3 Sky Fell
B4 Albatross
B5 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, Mon) Elektra EKS-74012 US 1967 Sell This Version
EKM 84012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(8-Trk, Album) Elektra EKM 84012 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
K 42014 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, RE) Elektra K 42014 UK Unknown Sell This Version
EKL 4012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, Mono) Elektra EKL 4012 UK 1967 Sell This Version
EKS-74012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, RP, All) Elektra EKS-74012 US 1968 Sell This Version