Judy Collins ‎– Wildflowers

Elektra ‎– EKS-74012
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Monarch Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Michael From Mountains 3:10
A2 Since You Asked 2:34
A3 Sisters Of Mercy 2:31
A4 Priests 4:55
A5 A Ballata Of Francesco Landini - Lasso! Di Donna 4:34
B1 Both Sides Now
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
B2 La Chanson Des Vieux Amants (The Song Of Old Lovers)
Written-By – Jacques Brel
B3 Sky Fell 1:47
B4 Albatross 4:51
B5 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye 3:28

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A): EKS 74012 A M0N-4 ∆11257
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side B): EKS 74012-B M0N-84 ∆11257-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A - Variant ): EKS 74012 A-MON-2 ∆11341
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side B - Variant): EKS 74012 B MON-34 ∆11257-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Both Sides - Machine Stamped MR Within A Circle): MR
  • Rights Society: BMI / ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, RP, Ter) Elektra EKS-74012 US 1970 Sell This Version
EKM 84012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(8-Trk, Album) Elektra EKM 84012 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
K 42014 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, RE) Elektra K 42014 UK Unknown Sell This Version
EKS-74012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, RP, Jac) Elektra EKS-74012 US 1970 Sell This Version
EKL 4012 Judy Collins Wildflowers(LP, Album, Mono) Elektra EKL 4012 UK 1967 Sell This Version