Juice Newton ‎– Old Flame

RCA ‎– VPL1 5493
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Cheap Love 3:29
A2 You Make Me Want To Make You Mine 4:08
A3 Hurt 3:41
A4 Old Flame 3:01
A5 Stuck In The Middle With You 2:51
B1 Feel A Whole Lot Better 3:29
B2 What Can I Do With My Heart 3:34
B3 With You 3:37
B4 One Touch 3:25
B5 Let You Woman Take Care Of You 3:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A hand-etched): AHL1 5493 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B hand-etched): AHL1 5493 B

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AHL15493 Juice Newton Old Flame(LP) RCA AHL15493 US 1985 Sell This Version
RPL-8328 Juice Newton Old Flame(LP, Album) RCA RPL-8328 Japan 1985 Sell This Version
PCD1-5493 Juice Newton Old Flame(CD, Album) RCA PCD1-5493 US 1985 Sell This Version
WOU 5493 Juice Newton Old Flame(CD, Album, RE) Wounded Bird Records WOU 5493 US 2009 Sell This Version
AHL1-5493 Juice Newton Old Flame(LP, Album) RCA AHL1-5493 Canada 1985 Sell This Version