Jukka Rintamäki ‎– Aspirin - An Introspective Compilation

Kning Disk ‎– KDCS002/KD134
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gytene
Synthesizer, Sampler – Andreas Nilsson (3)
A2 Distlizard
A3 Hodell Och Ekelöf åker Till Rom
A4 Homewards
A5 Dom Mäktiga Vargarna Från Värmland
A6 Dystopic Nights
A7 Bewildered Bloom
A8 Itä Kitee Kid
Cello – Leo SvenssonVibraphone – Anna Gustavsson
A9 Dreidel Skates
Cello – Leo Svensson
A10 Mayer Construction
B1 Dio Banjo
Drums – Nathalie Barusta
B2 Trollens Dub
B3 Hobo
B4 Goodbye Sweet Machine
B5 Devious Melody
B6 Replokalen Finkultur
B7 Leaving The Country
B8 Poker Loss
B9 Snow Dive
B10 Into A Spin
Cello – Mattias Helldén



All music composed, played, recorded and mixed by Jukka Rintamäki 2000 - 2015.
A4, A8, B7 were featured in the feature length movie Kid Svensk by director Nanna Huolman.
A7 was featured in the dance performance Bewildered Bloom by choreographer Helena Franzén.
B9 was featured in the dance performance xpsd by choreographer Kenneth Kvarnström.

Limited edition of 150 numbered copies.
(Info and credits from Kning Disk site; cassette inlay only mentions track titles).