Julie London ‎– Your Number Please...

Liberty ‎– TOCJ-9670
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve


1 Makin' Whoopee 2:46
2 It Could Happen To You 3:13
3 When I Fall In Love 3:23
4 It's A Blue World 2:24
5 They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:09
6 One For My Baby 4:11
7 Angel Eyes 3:57
8 Love Is Here To Stay 3:18
9 The More I See You 3:03
10 A Stranger In Town 3:00
11 Two Sleepy People 3:15
12 Learnin' The Blues 3:26

Companies, etc.



Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

24bit Remastered

Made in Japan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 879669
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LRP 3130 Julie London Your Number Please(LP, Album, Mono) Liberty LRP 3130 US 1959 Sell This Version
LST 7130, LST-7130 Julie London Your Number Please...(LP, Album, RP) Liberty, Liberty LST 7130, LST-7130 US Unknown Sell This Version
LST 7130 Julie London Your Number Please...(LP, Album) Liberty LST 7130 US 1959 Sell This Version
SLBY 1063 Julie London Your Number Please(LP, Album) Liberty SLBY 1063 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
LRP 3130, 1552921 Julie London Your Number Please(LP, Album, RP) Liberty, Pathé Marconi EMI LRP 3130, 1552921 France 1984 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 25, 2014

One in a long series of Julie London records, this set features the sultry but subtle singer on a dozen standards, each of which she dedicates to a different male singer. No dates or personnel information are given other than the LP stating that Andre Previn arranged for the backing orchestra. Although not essential, this is a worthwhile set, with London adding sensuality to such songs as "Learnin' the Blues," "When I Fall in Love," "The More I See You," and "Angel Eyes."