Julio Iglesias ‎– In Spain

CMV Enterprises ‎– ID6964CB
Laserdisc, 12", Single Sided, Album, NTSC


1 Introduction Medley
2 Me Va, Me Va
3 Ni Te Tengo, Ni Te Olvido
Mexico Medley
4a Sabor A Mí
4b Noche De Ronda
4c Jalisco
5 All Of You
6 La Vida Sigue Igual
7 Un Canto A Galicia
8 Quijote
9 Too Many Women
10 Amor, Amor
11 La Paloma
12 El Mar Que Llevo Dentro
13 Ae, Ao

Companies, etc.


Only music tracks are listed not the Interlude chapters

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 14381-6964-6 2

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
49836-2 Julio Iglesias In Spain(VHS, PAL) CMV Enterprises 49836-2 UK 1989 Sell This Version
COL 202261 9 Julio Iglesias En España(DVD, PAL) Columbia COL 202261 9 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
dvd-m-026 Julio Iglesias En España(DVD-V, Unofficial, Dig) Star Records (20), Columbia (2) dvd-m-026 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
ESLU 73 Julio Iglesias En Espana(Laserdisc, 12", S/Sided, NTSC, CLV) CMV Enterprises ESLU 73 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
202261 9 Julio Iglesias En España(DVD-V, PAL) Columbia 202261 9 Austria Unknown Sell This Version