July Talk ‎– July Talk

Sleepless Records (4) ‎– SR0001V
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, White Vinyl


A1 The Garden
A2 Guns + Ammunition
A3 Paper Girl
A4 Brother
A5 Someone
A6 Having You Around
A7 Headsick
B1 Summer Dress
B2 My Neck
B3 Let Her Know
B4 Don't Call Home
B5 Black Lace
B6 The Come Down Champion
B7 I've Rationed Well

Companies, etc.


Extended album released on white vinyl. Includes a digital download card and hype sticker.

℗ July Talk Music Inc.
Admin by Hyvetown Music Inc.
© 2013 Sleepless Records
35 Bulwer Street. Toronto, Ontario M5T 1A1
Made in Canada. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 858713001155
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Etched): SR0001V-A S-88506
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): SR0001V-B S-88507

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WGR 001 July Talk July Talk(LP, Album, Gat) White Girl Records WGR 001 Canada 2012 Sell This Version
0602537873173 July Talk July Talk(CD, Album, RE) Sleepless Records (4) 0602537873173 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
0254700906 July Talk July Talk(LP, Album, RE) Sleepless Records Inc., Universal Music Canada Inc. 0254700906 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
SR0001V July Talk July Talk(LP, Album, Gat) Sleepless Records (4) SR0001V Canada 2013 Sell This Version
3787317 July Talk July Talk(CD, Album) Sleepless Records (4) 3787317 Australia 2014 Sell This Version