Jumping Jack Frost ‎– Hardcore Volume 1

Yaman ‎– JJF 01
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chaos & Julia Set Scud Beats
A2 Chaos & Julia Set Fear The Future (Original Chaos Mix)
A3 Human Being The Box Opened (Bedroom In Space)
A4 Primary Source Mic Check
A5 Unknown Artist Untitled (Old Trainers E.P.)
A6 Nasty Habits Here Comes The Drumz
A7 DJ Clarkee Have A Good Time
A8 Tronikhouse Straight Outta Hell
Remix [Unofficial] – Simon "Bassline" Smith
A9 FBD Project Blasted (Remix)
A10 D.O.P.E. When I Was Young (DJ Easy B & T-Bags Revisited Mix)
Remix – DJ Easy B*, T-Bag
A11 The Good 2 Bad And Hugly Jungleistic
A12 Babylon Timewarp Durban Poison (Kashmir Mix)
A13 Wots My Code Dub Plate
A14 Studio 2 Dirty Games
B1 Studio 2 Dirty Games
B2 Cloud 9 You Got Me Burnin' (Original Mix)
B3 Lemon D Pursuit Thru The Darkness
B4 Bizzy B & TDK Brainwave
B5 Bay B Kane Hello Darkness
B6 DMS S.O.S. (Instrumental Mix)
B7 4 Hero In The Shadow (Sunrise Remix)
Remix – 4 Hero
B8 The Good 2 Bad And Hugly Rub You The Right Way
B9 The House Crew Euphoria
B10 Tom And Jerry Physics
B11 M-Beat Booyaka (Rhino Mix)
B12 M-Beat Sess
B13 The Good 2 Bad And Hugly Hardcore Raggamuffin
B14 Bodysnatch The Strength (Mental Rapids)
B15 Higher Octave Untitled (Breakdown E.P.)



No tracklisting on release. All artists/tracknames taken from full releases.