Juntess ‎– Under The Red Moon

F.O.A.D. Records ‎– F.O.A.D. 121
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Red


A1 Knells For The Past
A2 Can't Stop It?
A3 Fight Against II
A4 See Through The Truth
A5 Dead Or Alive
A6 You Were Free
A7 Desperate World
A8 Master Of This World
A9 Rest In Peace
B1 Beyond Control
B2 In A Dream, He Told Me
B3 Answer
B4 Under The Red Moon
B5 Lunatic Fancy
B6 Black Star
B7 My Life (Things Take Their Ways)

Companies, etc.



Recorded & mixed 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 - 1991 Jan. / 2, 3, 8, 10, 11 - 1991 Feb.
Remastered in Milano, Italy on May 8th in 2017.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.
250 copies were pressed on limited red vinyl. (this version)
150 copies were pressed of the limited Die Hard version on black & red vinyl housed in a black paper dust sleeve and come with a "Die Hard" sticker on the polyvinyl bag that the release comes in.

Manufacturing and pressing information was derived from the runout etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): XVINYLX.COM 159246E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): XVINYLX.COM 159246E2/A

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
J-6782 Juntess Under The Red Moon(CD) Devilish Records (2) J-6782 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
F.O.A.D. 121 Juntess Under The Red Moon(LP, Ltd, RE, RM, Red) F.O.A.D. Records F.O.A.D. 121 Italy 2017 Sell This Version