Jxnblk ‎– Microanalysis 01

Grafq Records ‎– grafmiqs07
File, MP3, Mixed, Compilation, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 [a]pendics.shuffle Your Words Are Necessary
2 Dapayk Beutekunst Auf 20kHz
3 Demir Fist Of Tequeneek
4 kAzooo Skunkfunk
5 Agnès Ballistic Missile Armed
6 Sarah Goldfarb Absolut Funk
7 Franco Cinelli Sense
8 Animatek Lavadora
9 Ben Parris Monstriack
10 Ernie Moléculas Singulares
11 Pèro Taxi Tank
12 Diss0nance WMD
13 Schwarzes Weiss Schwarz Auf Weiss
14 Bruno Pronsato Read Me
15 Vincent Casanova Send The Probe
16 Luka & Lazo Digits (Arnaud Le Texier & Yossi Ämoyal Remix)
Remix – Arnaud Le Texier, Yossi Ämoyal
17 Vitaxin Octha-13
18 Samim & Michal Ripop
19 Ali Khan You Are Multidimensional
20 Pheek A Remedy (4 All)
21 Matt John Sweet October
22 Omar Salgado Sobre La Hora
23 Synapsick Exe
24 Tomas Jirku Spin
25 Akufen [Unreleased]
26 Mark Henning Mahlzeit!
27 Kabale Und Liebe Red Light Ticket
28 Jay Haze And Samim* Astrology
29 Mossa Dancing
30 Vivianne Project Der Frau
31 Social System Green Eyes (Jason Corder Mix)
Remix – Jason Corder
32 Oira Snacks
33 Bo (4) Une Fille (Reverse Mix)
34 [a]pendics.shuffle Saw Saw Soup (Miso Mix)
Remix – Miso
35 Sobbert Bureau Course Of Life
36 Mikrogram Hallfeder
37 Dieb Trockensaft
38 Zofa Avi Sccot
39 Dennis DeSantis Brink


  • DJ Mix, Compiled ByJxnblk


Track 11 listed as name of release from which track is taken. Actual track unknown.

Download is deactivated on main site and is only available on <a href="http://www.archive.org/details/jxnblk_microanalysis.01_mix" target="_blank">archive</a>.
Release is also available in ogg-vorbis format.
Total duration: 89:33 min.