Kíla ‎– Handel's Fantasy

Kíla Records ‎– KRCD 003
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Handel's Fantasy 4:07
01a La Folia
01b Handel's Fancy
01c Mulhaires Reel
01d Clumsy Lovers
02 Leslie's Tune
Vocals – Leslie Keye
03 B'fhéidir 5:54
04 Tiggy's Giggles 4:19
04a Tiggy's Giggles
04b Condon's Frolics
04c Sliabh Russell
05 Ríl Rossa (5.30 a.m) 1:55
05a A.M.
05b P.M.
06 Cathain 3:59
06a Song
06b Reel
07 Banda Rúibéar 2:46
08 Fan Sa Diallat 4:23
08a Fan Sa Diallat
08b The Musical Priest
09 Four Ages Of Man 4:50
09a Caisleán Uí Cheallaigh
09b Tam Lin
09c Four Ages Of Man
10 Ríl A hAon
Drums [Drum Kit] – Lance HoganRemix – Eoin O'Brien, Ivan O'Shea, Karl Odlum, Rossa Ó Snodaigh
11 Faoiseamh 1:47


  • Acoustic Guitar, Bouzouki, Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Bagpipes [Uilleann Pipes], CongasEoin O'Brien
  • Backing VocalsColm Ó Snodaigh (tracks: 3, 9, 11), Dee Armstrong (tracks: 3, 6, 9)
  • Bagpipes [Uilleann Pipes], Tin WhistleEoin Dillon
  • Bass GuitarKarl Odlum
  • Bodhrán, Bodhrán [Brush], Bell Tree [Bell Rack], Congas, Bongos, Triangle, Percussion [Cymbals], Tom Tom [Floor Tom], Percussion [Tamden], TimbalesRónán Ó Snodaigh
  • Engineer [Additional]Ciarán Cahill
  • Mandolin, Charango, Percussion [Bones], Congas, Tin Whistle [Feadóg Stáin], Percussion [Sticks], Tambourine, Low Whistle, Shaker [Shakers], Marimba, Cowbell [Cow Bell], Guitar [Morocan 3 Stringed], Percussion [Vibra Slap], Whistle, Percussion [Ash-trays], Other [Hairdryer]Rossa Ó Snodaigh
  • Mastered ByAidan Foley
  • Mastered By [Pre-mastered]Lance Hogan, Lorcan Keogh
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByLance Hogan
  • Tin Whistle, FluteColm Ó Snodaigh
  • Violin [Violins], Viola, Fiddle, Bodhrán [Click]Dee Armstrong


Recorded at: Stiúdó a 7. Cearnóg Mhuirfean. Baile Átha Cliath 2. 1992.
Engineered and Mixed at Stiúdó a 7.
Produced in consultation with the Kíla Council.
Track 10 Remixed at: Totally Wired, 1999.
Pre-mastered on the Kíla Mobile, 2000.
Mastered at Windmill Lane Master Labs, Ringsend Road, Dublin 4.