K-Delight ‎– Fresh For 86

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo


Fresh For 86 Mix CD 55:00
1 K-Delight Fresh For 86
2 World Class Wreckin' Crew, The* World Class
3 Pumpkin King Of The Beat.
4 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde Fast Life
5 The 2 Live Crew What I Like
6 The B-Boys Two Three Break
7 Davy DMX One For The Treble
8 UTFO Roxanne, Roxanne
9 Rapologists Hip Hop Beat (Street Mix)
10 Man Parrish Hip Hop Be Bop (Don't Stop)
11 Information Society Running
12 B.O.S.E. Bass Overdrive
13 High Fidelity Three B Boys Breakdance
14 Freestyle Don't Stop The Rock
15 Sparky D Vs The Play Girls The Battle
16 Rock Master Scott & The Dynamic Three* The Roof Is On Fire
17 Hashim Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
18 Fresh 3 MC's Fresh
19 Kid Frost Terminator
20 Mixmaster Gee & The Turntable Orchestra* The Manipulator
21 LA Dream Team* RockBerry Jam
22 Captain Rock Return Of Captain Rock
23 Twilight 22 Electric Kingdom
24 The Real Roxanne & Howie Tee Lets Go Go Go
25 Marley Marl Featuring MC Shan Marley Marl Scratch
26 Mantronix Needle To The Groove
27 Word Of Mouth (2) & DJ Cheese King Kut
28 Aleem Release Yourself