The KLF ‎– Chill Out

Wax Trax! Records ‎– TVT 7155, TVT Records ‎– TVT 7155
CDr, Album, Reissue, Translucent

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border 1:47
2 Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast 1:29
3 Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold 3:01
4 Dream Time In Lake Jackson 2:35
5 Madrugada Eterna 7:40
6 Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago 1:08
7 Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul
Written-By [Sample] – Davies*
8 3am Somewhere Out Of Beaumont
Written-By [Sample] – P.Green*
9 Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard 5:56
10 Trancentral Lost In My Mind 1:16
11 The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By 3:34
12 A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back
Written-By [Sample] – Bilk*, Mellin*
13 Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond 1:26
14 Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up 0:16

Companies, etc.



Recorded live at Trancentral
© 1990 KLF Communications ℗ Wax Trax Records Inc.

Release artwork shows Catalog # of TVT 7155 on back and spine but CDr shows TVT 7155-2

Released in a standard jewel case with a black tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16581 71552 3
  • Matrix / Runout (CDr serial number, clamping ring): 7358 115 L E 20082
  • Matrix / Runout (CDr batch number, mirror band): C0609T MBI 80UG

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAMS LP5, JAMSLP5 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album) KLF Communications, KLF Communications JAMS LP5, JAMSLP5 UK 1990 Sell This Version
WAX 7155 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, TP) Wax Trax! Records WAX 7155 US 1990 Sell This Version
WAXCD 7155 The KLF Chill Out(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Records WAXCD 7155 US 1991 Sell This Version
23 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, RE, W/Lbl, Unofficial) White Room (5) 23 US 2005 Sell This Version
MTL-149 The KLF Chill Out(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Music For The People MTL-149 Russia Unknown Sell This Version