The KLF ‎– Chill Out

KLF Communications ‎– JAMS LP5
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border 1:47
A2 Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast 1:29
A3 Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold 3:01
A4 Dream Time In Lake Jackson 2:35
A5 Madrugada Eterna 7:40
A6 Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago 1:08
A7 Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul 3:01
B1 3AM Somewhere Out Of Beaumont 9:24
B2 Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard 5:56
B3 Trancentral Lost In My Mind 1:16
B4 The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By 3:34
B5 A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back 1:41
B6 Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond 1:26
B7 Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up 0:16



The KLF would like to thank Evil Graham Lee, Elvis Presley, Nick Coler, Jesus loves you, Fleetwood Mac, Acker Bilk and all other communicators around the world who contributed to this album

Recorded live at Trancentral

℗&© 1990 KLF Communications
Distributed by The Cartel
Made in England

Cat# on labels: JAMSLP5

Album has been bootlegged (probably in The Netherlands) in year 2000.

Some copies have sticker on outer sleeve "The KLF CHILL OUT file under Ambient JAMS LP5" with barcode 5017139310059 and KLF Communications logo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9990206018651