The KLF ‎– Chill Out

TVT Records ‎– TVT 7155
Cassette, Album


A1 Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border 1:46
A2 Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast 1:29
A3 Six Hours To Lousiana, Black Coffee Going Cold 3:01
A4 Dream Time In Lake Jackson 2:35
A5 Madrugada Eterna 7:04
A6 Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago 1:08
A7 Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul 3:02
B1 3AM Somewhere Out Of Beaumont 9:24
B2 Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard 5:55
B3 Trancentral Lost In My Mind 1:16
B4 The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By 3:34
B5 A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back 1:41
B6 Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond 1:26
B7 Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up 0:16


1990 KLF Communications
Wax Trax Records Inc.
All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Manufactured and distributed by TVT Records.

Write for a free catalogue of all Wax Trax releases and merchandise.

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAMS LP5, JAMSLP5 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album) KLF Communications, KLF Communications JAMS LP5, JAMSLP5 UK 1990 Sell This Version
WAX 7155 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, TP) Wax Trax! Records WAX 7155 US 1990 Sell This Version
WAXCD 7155 The KLF Chill Out(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Records WAXCD 7155 US 1991 Sell This Version
23 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, RE, W/Lbl, Unofficial) White Room (5) 23 US 2005 Sell This Version
MTL-149 The KLF Chill Out(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Music For The People MTL-149 Russia Unknown Sell This Version