KMD ‎– Black Bastards

S.C.U.M. Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


A1 Garbage Day 3
A2 Get U Now
A3 What A Niggy Know
A4 Sweet Premium
A5 Plumskinzz (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
A6 Smokin' That Shit
A7 Contact Blitt
A8 Gimme
B1 Black Bastards And Bitches
B2 It Sounded Like A Roc
B3 Plumskinzz (Oh No I Don't Believe It)
B4 Constipated Monkey
B5 Fuck Wit Ya Head
B6 Suspended Animation (A Grey Expansion)


This tape was sold in 1994 from Point Blank in California.
Basically it was bootlegged after KMD got dropped from Elektra.
First publicly available version of the classic album.

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 2001 KMD Bl_ck B_st_rds(2xLP, Album) Readyrock Records RR 2001 US 2000 Sell This Version
MF2001 CD KMD Bl_ck B_st_rds(CD, Album, RE) Metal Face MF2001 CD US 2008 Sell This Version
MF 2001 LP KMD Bl_ck B_st_rds(2xLP, Album, RE) Metal Face MF 2001 LP US 2010 Sell This Version
RR-2001CD, RR2001 KMD Bl_ck B_st_rds(CD, Album) Readyrock Records, Readyrock Records RR-2001CD, RR2001 US 2000 Sell This Version
none K.M.D.* Black Bastards(Cass, Album) WEA none UK 1994 Sell This Version