KMD ‎– Mr. Hood

Traffic Entertainment Group ‎– TEG 75504-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Hood At Piocalles Jewelry/Crackpot
A2 Who Me? (With An Answer From Dr. Bert)
A3 Boogie Man!
A4 Mr. Hood Meets Onyx
A5 Subroc's Mission
B1 Humrush
B2 Figure Of Speech
B3 Bananapeel Blues
B4 Nitty Gritty
Featuring – Brand Nubian
C1 Trial 'N Error
C2 Hard Wit No Hoe
C3 Mr. Hood Gets A Haircut
C4 808 Man
C5 Boy Who Cried Wolf
D1 Peachfuzz
D2 Preacher Porkchop
D3 Soulflexin'
D4 Gasface Refill

Companies, etc.



This pressing has glossy white labels with black print instead of the green labels found on this similar pressing of KMD - Mr. Hood.

Mixed at Chung King Studios House Of Downtime.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 29357 55041 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TEG 75504 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TEG 75504 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): TEG 75504 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): TEG 75504 D

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 60977-1 KMD Mr. Hood(LP, Album) Elektra 9 60977-1 US 1991 Sell This Version
KAMECD-5, WQCP-418 KMD Mr. Hood(CD, Album, RE) Cold Slammin', WEA Japan KAMECD-5, WQCP-418 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
9 60977-4 K.M.D.* Mr. Hood(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Elektra 9 60977-4 US 1991 Sell This Version
KM45 KMD Mr. Hood(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label KM45 Unknown Sell This Version
MF 100 KMD Mr. Hood(CD, Album, RE) Metal Face MF 100 US 2000 Sell This Version