KMD ‎– The Best Of KMD

Nature Sounds ‎– NSD-103
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Hood At Piocalles Jewelry
A2 Crackpot
A3 Who Me?
A4 Trial 'N Error
A5 Hard Wit No Hoe
A6 Break
B1 Mr. Hood Gets A Haircut
B2 808 Man
B3 Humrush
Producer – Stimulated Dummies
B4 Nitty Gritty
Featuring – Brand Nubian
B5 Peachfuzz
B6 Preacher Porkchop
C1 Garbage Day #3
Producer – Subroc
C2 What A Nigga Know?
C3 Sweet Premium Wine
Producer – Subroc
C4 Smokin' That S*#%!
Featuring – Earth Quake, Kurious, Lord Sear, Subroc
C5 Contact Blitt
Producer – Zev Love X
C6 Black Bastards!
D1 It Sounded Like A Roc!
Producer – Subroc
D2 Plumskinzz. (Oh No I Don't Believe It!)
D3 Break
D4 Popcorn
Co-producer – Zev Love XProducer – Subroc
D5 Nitty Gritty (Dog Spelled Backwards Mix)
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Lord Jamar, Sadat X


  • Mastered By [Vinyl]MJS*
  • ProducerKMD (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B4 to B6, C2, C6, D2, D3, D5)


MF Doom presents 21 classics and unreleased songs from the KMD archives

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 22720 71031 7
  • Matrix / Runout (A - etched): NSD 103 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B - etched): NSD 103 B MJS
  • Matrix / Runout (C - etched): NSD 103 C
  • Matrix / Runout (D - etched): NSD 103 D MJS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All