KRAFTWERK ‎– Live In Japan

Smurf ‎– ILCD004
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Numbers 1:06
2 Computer World 5:08
3 Computer Love 5:33
3 Home Computer 4:46
4 Neon Lights 8:11
5 Autobahn 17:27
6 Showroom Dummies 5:32
7 Trans-Europe Express 9:13
8 The Robots 7:02
9 It’s More Fun To Compute 7:58


Bootleg/Unofficial release which contains a soundboard recording from the concert in Tokyo Nakano Sunplaza 7.9.1981. Same recording as Numbers, Live In Japan and Virtu ex Machina.

Kraftwerk is a German band formed in Düsseldorf in 1970 by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider. They are widely considered to be innovators and pioneers of electronic music.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
K 8109 Kraftwerk Numbers(CD, Promo, Unofficial) Not On Label (Kraftwerk) K 8109 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
EOS-385 Kraftwerk Live In Tokyo, Japan Nakano Sun Plaza 09.07.81(CD, Unofficial) Eye Of The Storm (2) EOS-385 Mexico 2015 Sell This Version
KLON 1992001 Kraftwerk Virtu Ex Machina(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Kraftwerk) KLON 1992001 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
K 8109, 9201-3 Kraftwerk Numbers(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Radioactive Records (3), Radioactive Records (3) K 8109, 9201-3 UK 1992 Sell This Version
none, 1992 Kraftwerk Nippon Numbers(CD, Unofficial) Smurf, Illicit none, 1992 1992 Sell This Version