KSMB ‎– Aktion

MNW ‎– MNW 101P
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Tidens Tempo 2:10
A2 Jag Vill Bli Som Far 1:19
A3 Adolf 1:54
A4 Ett Ben 3:30
A5 Dörrterror 2:25
A6 Dagens Ungdom 1:54
A7 Bara Ett Minne 4:15
A8 Varför Lever Du? 2:09
B1 Smygfascist 1:55
B2 But, We Have No Bananas! 2:36
B3 Fp 3:51
B4 Atomreaggae 2:19
B5 En Slemmig Torsk 1:55
B6 Lurad 1:50
B7 70.000 Volt 4:31

Companies, etc.



Includes advertising inner sleeve from MNW and a 3-panel fold-out lyric insert.

There is a similiar version with label code and a additional catalog number.

Recorded in MNW's studio in Dec 79 by Curt-Åke Stefan and Tomas Gabrielsson. Mixed in the same place 5-6 Jan '80 by KSMB o Tomas.

The insert is titled:
"Tro inte att du undgår döden för att du slutar leva"

Notes from insert:
Kurt Sunes Med Berit är:
Bröderna Bengtssons
Johnny Sylvan, Johan Johansson
Mikael Alonzo, Mats Nilsson
och Esteban Guiance

Tack till Debbie & Myskin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): MNW-101P-A (etched): EF
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): MNW-101P-B (etched): EF
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MNWCD 101 KSMB Aktion(CD, Album, RE) MNW MNWCD 101 Sweden 1991 Sell This Version
MNW 101P, MNWP 101 KSMB Aktion(LP, Album) MNW, MNW MNW 101P, MNWP 101 Sweden 1980 Sell This Version
MNW 101P, MNWP 101 KSMB Aktion(LP, Album, RE) MNW, MNW MNW 101P, MNWP 101 Sweden Unknown Sell This Version