KT Tunstall ‎– Eye To The Telescope

Virgin EMI Records ‎– 00602577256219, UMC ‎– 00602577256219
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red Vinyl, 180g

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Other Side Of The World
Arranged By [Strings], Violin [1st] – David DavidsonBass – Arnulf Linder*Cello – John CatchingsDrums – Luke BullenHorn [Shelltone] – Steve OsborneKeyboards – Martin TerefeOrgan [Wurlitzer] – KT TunstallRecorded By [Strings] – Baeho "Bobby" Shin*Strings – The Love Sponge Strings*Viola – Kristin WilkinsonViolin [2nd] – David Angell
A2 Another Place To Fall
Bass, Horn [Shelltone], Guitar – Steve OsborneCello – Ian BurdgeDouble Bass – Arnulf Linder*Drums – Luke BullenHandclaps – Paul BeardPiano – KT Tunstall
A3 Under The Weather
Bass – Arnulf Linder*Drums, Percussion – Luke BullenPiano [Pianet], Horn [Shelltone] – KT Tunstall
A4 Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
Percussion – Luke BullenPercussion, Bass – KT Tunstall
A5 Miniature Disasters
Backing Vocals – Marty Philip*, Paul GilbodyBass, Percussion – Steve OsborneDrums, Cajón – Luke BullenPiano – KT Tunstall
A6 Silent Sea
Bass, Guitar [Baritone] – Arnulf Linder*Drums, Cajón – Luke Bullen
B1 Universe & U
Backing Vocals – Graham DeasDrums – Luke BullenGuitar, Synthesizer [Moog], Backing Vocals – Steve OsbornePiano [Pianet], Bass [Doepfer] – KT Tunstall
B2 False Alarm
Bass – Arnulf Linder*Drums – Luke BullenGuitar – George VjesticaPiano, Chimes – KT Tunstall
B3 Suddenly I See
Bass, Guitar [Baritone] – Arnulf Linder*Drums, Percussion, Cajón – Luke Bullen
B4 Stoppin' The Love
Backing Vocals – Marty Philip*, Paul GilbodyCello – Ian BurdgeDrums, Percussion, Cajón – Luke BullenGuitar, Backing Vocals – Steve OsborneOrgan [Wurlitzer] – KT Tunstall
B5 Heal Over
Drums – Luke BullenGuitar, Bass – Steve Osborne
B6 Through The Dark
Bass – Arnulf Linder*Drums – Luke BullenPiano – KT Tunstall

Companies, etc.



180g Red Vinyl with Donwload Card

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602577256219
  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A (stamped)): 183316E1/A, 7725621 A/B1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout sid B (stamped)): 183316E1/B, 7725621 A/B1-B

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDRELX06, 0724386024626 KT Tunstall Eye To The Telescope(CD, Album) Relentless Records, Virgin CDRELX06, 0724386024626 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
0724386024725 KT Tunstall Eye To The Telescope(CD, Album) Relentless Records 0724386024725 Colombia 2006 Sell This Version
CDRELDJ06, 0724387591028 KT Tunstall Eye To The Telescope(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Relentless Records, Virgin CDRELDJ06, 0724387591028 UK & Europe 2004 Sell This Version
0724386024725 KT Tunstall Eye To The Telescope(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Relentless Records 0724386024725 Brazil 2005 Sell This Version
0724356013117 / LPREL06 KT Tunstall Eye To The Telescope(LP, Album) Relentless Records 0724356013117 / LPREL06 UK 2005 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 17, 2019
I've been listening to Telescope since it came out(Canadian CD) but never got my mitts on the rare UK 2005 LP. Was hyped when this was announced, had to find a shop here that had ordered it since shipping it would have taken forever. Why is this UK exclusive again..

Thankfully the record itself is excellent, it is a bright and bold lipstick red in a way no photos bring across, was free of any warps or errors and sounds really good, better than my old CD. It also comes with a download for lossless WAV files of the album! Great release.


March 25, 2019
Outstanding sound quality. I listened at least 200 times on CD, i know every second, but this vinyl version has got a few surpises sound-wise. Recommended to buy and listen!