Kamakazi (5) ‎– White Boyz On Wax Vol. 2 - Die By The Mic

Not On Label ‎– none

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 MGM Grand
2 4AM
3 Die By The Mic
Featuring – Prawphit*
4 Renegade
5 Kaboom
6 Suburb Thuggin'
7 1 by 1
Featuring – Big B (4), Judge D
8 Nutin To Fuk Wit
9 Who's Dat
10 Gillahouse
11 Hear Me Now
12 Live Life Ruff
Featuring – Big B (4)
13 In The End
14 Peep Game
15 Like Father Like Son
16 Gimme Some Sunshine
17 Lovin' You
18 Same Bullshit
19 If I
20 Pumps Go Off
21 Pull The Slack
22 Sorry Charlie 


This is the last recorded album made by Just Cause. Since his departure from Suburban Noize Records, As Just Cause started to released his White Boyz On Wax Vol 2. The first track of the list "MGM Grand" was also the Royal Henchmen LP, he included 2 Unreleased songs when he was still on the label, with songs such as "Live Life Ruff" which doesn't have Saint Dog's vocals and is a different version of the song "Live Life Quick" off the Subnoize Souljaz album, not only that it and "1 by 1" with Big B and Judge D.