Kan Kick ‎– The Traditional Heritage

Smoggy Day Recordings ‎– SD0401-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The A-1 Sound
2 Witness Truthful Mystics
3 One Reason Why
4 Ocean Whistle (Interlude)
5 A Song For My Forefathers
6 Look At That
7 Amplified Dynastical
8 Lady Slick
Featuring – Unorthadox (2)
9 Angle Exceptional
10 Here, There Goes Love
11 Dig The Tradition
12 Bread And A Rolls Royce
13 Down Get (Interlude)
14 Unpredictable
15 Egyptian Crystals (Discoverin')
16 Xtraterrestrial Travelin'
17 To All The Duck Rap Radio DJ's
18 F.L.S. (Do You Like)
19 Square Suckas Take Cover
20 Night Shine
21 Oodles Of Ounces
22 Fear Is Of The Mind
Featuring – Maysius
23 Moderation
Featuring – Mystery's Extinction
24 Aquarian Meditation
25 The Blowfly
Featuring – Kancritic*, Medaphoar



A collection of previously unreleased beats & songs recorded from 1996 to 2001

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SOS 010-LP Kankick* Traditional Heritage (2xLP, Album) SomeOthaShip Connect SOS 010-LP US 2014 Sell This Version
OTCD-2291 Kan Kick The Traditional Heritage(CD, Album, RE) Octave OTCD-2291 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
SOS010-LP Kankick* Traditional Heritage (2xLP, Ltd, Num, Cle) SomeOthaShip Connect SOS010-LP Germany 2014 Sell This Version