Kanye West ‎– Late Registration

Roc-A-Fella Records ‎– DEFF 16415-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Edited Version

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wake Up Mr. West
Featuring – DeRay
A2 Heard 'Em Say
Featuring – Adam Levine
A3 Touch The Sky
Featuring – Lupe FiascoProducer – Just Blaze
A4 Gold Digger
Featuring – Jamie Foxx
A5 Skit #1
A6 Drive Slow
Featuring – GLC, Paul WallVocals [Additional] – Tony Williams (3)
B1 My Way Home
Featuring – Common
B2 Crack Music
Featuring – Malik Yusef, The Game (2)Vocals – Charlie Wilson, Keyshia Cole, Tony Williams (3)
B3 Roses
Vocals – Tony Williams (3)
B4 Bring Me Down
Featuring – Brandy (2)
C1 Addiction
C2 Skit #2
C3 Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix)
Featuring – Jay-ZProducer – Devo Springsteen
C4 We Major
Featuring – Nas, Really DoeProducer – Warryn CampbellVocals – Tony Williams (3)
D1 Skit #3
D2 Hey Mama
D3 Celebration
Featuring – John Legend
D4 Skit #4
D5 Gone
Featuring – Cam'ron, Consequence (2)



Clean edits for radio play.

Other Versions (5 of 40) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0004813-02 Kanye West Late Registration(CD, Album) Roc-A-Fella Records B0004813-02 US 2005 Sell This Version
B0004814-02 Kanye West Late Registration (Clean Version)(CD, Album, Cle) Roc-A-Fella Records B0004814-02 US 2005 Sell This Version
9885153 kanYeWest* Late Registration(CD, Album, S/Edition) Roc-A-Fella Records 9885153 UK 2005 Sell This Version
FPBCD 500(172) kanYeWest* Late Registration(CD, Album) Roc-A-Fella Records FPBCD 500(172) South Africa 2005 Sell This Version
B000532502, B000481302 Kanye West Late Registration(CD, Album, Dig) Roc-A-Fella Records, Roc-A-Fella Records B000532502, B000481302 Canada 2005 Sell This Version