Karla Bonoff ‎– Karla Bonoff

CBS ‎– SBP 237048
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Someone To Lat Down Beside Me 4:03
A2 I Can't Hold On 3:11
A3 Lose Again 3:41
A4 Home 4:17
A5 Faces In The Wind 3:06
B1 Isn't It Always Love 3:07
B2 If He's Ever Near 3:18
B3 Flying High 3:26
B4 Falling Star 3:27
B5 Rose In The Garden 4:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1: (stamped) ;A MX179277 SBP237048-1
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2: (stamped) ;A MX179278 SBP237048-2
  • Label Code: Side1: MX179277
  • Label Code: Side 2: MX179278

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PC 34672 Karla Bonoff Karla Bonoff(LP, Album, San) Columbia PC 34672 US 1977 Sell This Version
SICP 30645 Karla Bonoff Karla Bonoff(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu) Sony Records Int'l SICP 30645 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
28DP-1083 Karla Bonoff Karla Bonoff(CD, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 28DP-1083 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
25AP 744 Karla Bonoff Karla Bonoff(LP, Album) CBS/Sony 25AP 744 Japan 1977 Sell This Version
CK 34672 Karla Bonoff Karla Bonoff(CD, Album, RM) Columbia CK 34672 US Unknown Sell This Version