Katatonia ‎– Live Consternation

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Leaders 5:12
A2 Wealth 4:49
A3 Soil's Song 4:16
A4 Had To (Leave) 4:54
A5 Cold Ways 5:23
A6 Right Into The Bliss 5:20
B1 Ghost Of The Sun 4:07
B2 Criminals 4:03
B3 Deliberation 4:05
B4 July 4:42
B5 Evidence 5:01

Companies, etc.



August 17th 2006 Summer Breeze Open Air, Germany.

Mixed & Mastered at Castillo Sound & Fascination Street Studios.

All tracks published by Vile Music (A Division of Zomba Music Publishers).

Issued by Night of the Vinyl Dead Rec., Under license from Snapper Music PLC, by arrangement with The Licensing Partnership UK Ltd (Paul@licensingpartnership.com).
All Rights Reserved 2009.

Catalog number "Night 061" only appears on backside of sleeve. Rest is given as "NIGHT 061".

Contains 12 pages booklet.
Hand numbered 500 copies.
Previously released on CD only through Peaceville Records [2007].

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 82734E1/A WWW.AGRM.CO.UK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 82734E2/A

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDVILEF179X Katatonia Live Consternation(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Sup) Peaceville CDVILEF179X UK & Europe 2007 Sell This Version
CDVILEF206X Katatonia Live Consternation(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Dig) Peaceville CDVILEF206X Europe 2007 Sell This Version
VILED 262 Katatonia Live Consternation(CD, Album + DVD) Peaceville VILED 262 UK 2009 Sell This Version
ICARUS 427 Katatonia Live Consternation(CD, Album + DVD, NTSC, Reg) Icarus Music ICARUS 427 Argentina 2008 Sell This Version