Kate Bush ‎– Remastered In Vinyl IV

Fish People ‎– 0190295593926
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Box Set, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

12" Mixes
A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A2 The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
B1 Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
B2 Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
B3 Experiment IV (Extended Mix)
The Other Side 1
C1 Walk Straight Down The Middle
C2 You Want Alchemy
C3 Be Kind To My Mistakes
C4 Lyra
C5 Under The Ivy
D1 Experiment IV
D2 Ne T’Enfuis Pas
Lyrics By – Kate Bush, Patrick Jeaneau, Vivienne Chandler
D3 Un Baiser D’Enfant
D4 Burning Bridge
D5 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
The Other Side 2
E1 Home For Christmas
E2 One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
E3 I’m Still Waiting
E4 Warm And Soothing
E5 Show A Little Devotion
F1 Passing Through Air
Producer – David Gilmour
F2 Humming
Producer – Andrew Powell
F3 Ran Tan Waltz
Producer – Jon Kelly, Kate Bush
F4 December Will Be Magic Again
Producer – Jon Kelly, Kate Bush
F5 Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From ‘The Whole Story’)
Producer – Andrew Powell
In Others' Words
G1 Rocket Man
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John
G2 Sexual Healing
Written-By – Marvin Gaye, Odell Brown
G3 Mná na hÉireann
Producer – Donal LunnyWritten-By – Traditional
G4 My Lagan Love
Written-By – Traditional
H1 The Man I Love
Producer – George MartinWritten-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
H2 Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
Lyrics By – Bob RussellMusic By – Ary BarrosoProducer, Arranged By – Michael Kamen
H3 The Handsome Cabin Boy
Written-By – Traditional
H4 Lord Of The Reedy River
Written-By – Donovan
H5 Candle In The Wind
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John

Companies, etc.



Made in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0190295593926
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BI40164-01 A1 BG 0190295593797A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BI40164-01 B1 BG 0190295593797B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BI44069-01 A1 BG 0190295593780-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BI44069-01 B1 BG 0190295593780-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): BI40167-01 A1 BG 0190295593773A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): BI40167-01 B1 BG 0190295593773B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): BI48678-01 A2 BG {{ 0190295593766-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): BI48678-01 B2 BG {{ 0190295593766-B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0190295568887, 0190295920173 Kate Bush The Other Sides(4xCD, Comp, RM) Fish People, Fish People 0190295568887, 0190295920173 Europe 2019 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



February 12, 2019
Beside all the hyperbolic comments about James Guthrie's remastering I should claim to be quite disappointed. The sound is good and clean. Pressing quality is excellent but dynamic range is a bit poor especially her latest recordings. 2012 "Running up that hill" remix is simply awful for instance. If you already owe the original first pressings you can save some money and avoid the purchase of this box. Interesting but for fans only.


December 29, 2018
To me, it is rather tedious to see that for Kate Bush remix collections, everything stops with Experiment IV. There are extended mixes for Rubberband Girl, Red Shoes, and Eat The Music, not to forget a rather good video mix of Cloudbusting as well as an instrumental version of Candle in the Wind, and not to mention a handful of alternate mixes, only found on rare acetates. There should be plenty of materail for an additional vinyl record. This would be really interesting to see and hear.


December 11, 2018
Does anyone know why there's such a huge price change between shops? I bought it at a Mediamarkt store (which normally has the best prices) and paid 82 €, a week later I'm at my local independent record store and it's priced 59 euro!


November 29, 2018
I don't just want this one - I NEED THIS ONE ! ;)