Kate Ryan ‎– Free

ARS Entertainment ‎– 602517720091
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Voyage Voyage 3:09
2 I Surrender 3:08
3 Ella Elle L'a 3:33
4 Who Do You Love 3:44
5 Your Eyes 4:47
6 L.I.L.Y. 3:18
7 Take Me Down 4:32
8 Put My Finger On It 3:34
9 Sweet Mistake 3:58
10 Toute Première Fois 4:09
11 We All Belong 3:32
12 Tonight We Ride / No Digas Que No
Vocals [Duet With] – Soraya*
13 Free 3:31

Companies, etc.


(P) & (C) 2008 ARS Entertainment Belgium (A Universal Music Group Company)

Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 00309

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1772009, 0602517720091 Kate Ryan Free(CD, Album, Dig) ARS Entertainment, Universal Music Belgium 1772009, 0602517720091 Belgium 2008 Sell This Version
none Kate Ryan Free (International Version)(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Universal Music none 2008
460502600527 KateRyan* Free(CD, Album) Universal Music Russia, ARS Entertainment 460502600527 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
none Kate Ryan Free(13xFile, AAC, Album, 256) ARS Entertainment none 2008
none Kate Ryan Free (iTunes Exclusive)(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) ARS Entertainment none 2008



Add Review



July 18, 2008

This album is one of the more consistent albums out of her 4. Even though it is splattered with cover songs, they all sound like they were written by the same people. Production wise this is a tight one, blending modern Euro-Dance with a hint of 80's retro. Key songs other than the singles include: I Surrender, Who Do You Love, and Your Eyes.

Overall this is an ejoyable album from start to finish. Much better than her previous album "Alive" which in my opinion didn't cut the bread, that album was boring. This album "Free" however meets all the dietary requirements my ears need to survive!