Katell Keineg ‎– Ô Seasons Ô Castles

Elektra ‎– 61657-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hestia 5:05
2 Partisan 3:29
3 Cut 4:25
4 Bop 4:54
5 Burden
Music By – Garvan Gallagher, Katell Keineg, Paul TiernanWords By – Katell Keineg
6 Franklin 3:48
7 Conch Shell 1:04
8 Coolea 3:48
9 Destiny's Darling 3:57
10 Waiting For You To Smile 1:08
11 Paris 5:27
12 O Seasons
Music By – Katell KeinegWords By – Katell Keineg, Paul Keineg*
13 O Iesu Mawr
Arranged By – Katell KeinegWritten-By – David Charles (3), Gutyn Arpon
14 The Gulf Of Araby 6:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075596165723
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRO-61657-2 Katell Keineg Ô Seasons Ô Castles(CD, Album, Gat) Elektra PRO-61657-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
CD 61657 Katell Keineg Ô Seasons Ô Castles(CD, Album) Elektra CD 61657 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
WPCR 146 Katell Keineg Ô Seasons Ô Castles(CD, Album, Promo) Elektra WPCR 146 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
FLD 153 Katell Keineg Ô Seasons Ô Castles(CD, Album, RE) Field Recording Co. FLD 153 US 2002 Sell This Version
7559-61657-4 Katell Keineg Ô Seasons Ô Castles(Cass, Album) Elektra 7559-61657-4 Germany 1994 Sell This Version


Add Review



January 7, 2016
I really love this album. Every song on the album is good. Her music and singing is quite original sounding to me; not quite like anything else I've heard. I feel very connected to the music. The separation of her voice from the music is very well done too; I can't stand when the music overshadows the singing or vice versa.