Kay Weaver, John Muir (4) ‎– Music Of America

Columbine Records (2) ‎– M-42, Columbine Records (2) ‎– KM-11550
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kay Weaver Starlites
Written-By – Curtis Rogers (2)
A2 Kay Weaver Mysteries Of The Sea
Written-By – Harold E. J. Friedrichs
A3 Kay Weaver The Cowboy Rides Alone
Written-By – Dennis L. Schmidt
A4 Kay Weaver So Here's To Country Music
Written-By – Dick Baur
A5 Kay Weaver To Me You Mean Everything
Written-By – Buck Dave Williams
A6 John Muir (4) No One To Love Me, Not Even A Cat
Written-By – Ivy Rogers
A7 John Muir (4) America's On Parade
Written-By – Barthold (Bill) Max*
A8 John Muir (4) It's Written In The Stars
Written-By – Angel Gil Martinez
A9 Kay Weaver Christmas Joy
Written-By – R. K. Y. Dusinberre
B1 Kay Weaver Always Together
Written-By – Jay Lansdale
B2 John Muir (4) I'll Go Look For Someone Who Cares
Written-By – Tom D. Bailey
B3 John Muir (4) Seattle
Written-By – Dick Contino (2), Robert Bove (2)
B4 John Muir (4) Funny Old Scarecrow
Written-By – Fred L. Wiseman*
B5 Kay Weaver Lonely
Written-By – Diana Lubega
B6 Kay Weaver See The Seed
Written-By – Donald Swift (2)
B7 Kay Weaver I Am Proud Of Me
Written-By – Audrey M. Gallagher
B8 Kay Weaver The Sheriff
Written-By – Clyde S. Robertson
B9 Kay Weaver Windows Of My Mind
Written-By – Laura Imperatrice