Kay Weaver / Ralph Lowe / Kate Markowitz ‎– The Now Sounds Of Today

Columbine Records (2) ‎– CRH-233
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ralph Lowe I Took You For Granted
Written-By – Larry Frontis
A2 Kay Weaver Let's Make Love Tonight
Written-By – Barbara Surina
A3 Ralph Lowe To Love You
Written-By – Jim Pilkington
A4 Kate Markowitz You're Still In My Heart
Written-By – Edward Medina Jr.
A5 Ralph Lowe If I Only Had You
Written-By – Joe Smith (52)
A6 Ralph Lowe The Past
Written-By – Marguerite Bendall
A7 Kay Weaver Hold On
Written-By – Eleonora Luciano-Fusca
A8 Ralph Lowe Ten Years In Love
Written-By – Willie Hammond (2)
B1 Ralph Lowe Pillow Over My Head
Written-By – Christopher Tetteh
B2 Kay Weaver Always Together
Written-By – Victoria Alvarado
B3 Ralph Lowe Lazy Farmer
Written-By – Clement Raymond A. Mkwalula
B4 Kate Markowitz Forever Is My Dream
Written-By – Monty Sheehan
B5 Ralph Lowe Baby, Please Don't Go
Written-By – Michael Johnson (51)
B6 Ralph Lowe Love's Desire
Written-By – Wayneman Jones
B7 Kay Weaver Everything Will Be All Right
Written-By – Dick Chester
B8 Kay Weaver First Love
Written-By – Sharon List
B9 Ralph Lowe Don't Give Up · Keep Holding On
Written-By – Olive Hedgeman