Kayo Dot ‎– Hubardo

Ice Level Music ‎– ILM-006
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Companies, etc.



Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl and also available in clear vinyl with black smoke. Includes an 11x22 poster with lyrics.

Pre-orders received an email with download of the entire album in advance of its release.

A sticker is on the top left of poly jacket cover reading "Kayo Dot 3xLP" with promotional text.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Etched]): ILM-4-A JW 130806
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Etched]): ILM-4-B JW 130806
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C [Etched]): ILM-4-C (RC1) JW 130926
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D [Etched]): ILM-4-D (RC2) JW 131010
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E [Etched]): ILM-4-E JW 130806
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F [Etched]): ILM-4-F JW 130696

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Kayo Dot Hubardo(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Ice Level Music none US 2013
FR64 Kayo Dot Hubardo(3xLP, Album, Ltd, M/Print, RE, Blu) Flenser Records FR64 US 2017 Sell This Version
FR64 Kayo Dot Hubardo(2xCD, Album, RE) Flenser Records FR64 US 2017 Sell This Version
ILM-006 Kayo Dot Hubardo(3xLP, Album, Ltd, Del) Ice Level Music ILM-006 US 2014 Sell This Version
DYMC218 Kayo Dot Hubardo(2xCD, Album) Daymare Recordings DYMC218 Japan 2014 Sell This Version