Kaytranada ‎– 99.9%

XL Recordings ‎– XLLP765
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Track Uno
A2 Bus Ride
Featuring – Karriem Riggins, River Tiber
A3 Got It Good
Featuring – Craig David
A4 Together
Featuring – AlunaGeorge, GoldLink
B5 Drive Me Crazy
Featuring – Vic Mensa
B6 Weight Off
Featuring – BadBadNotGood
B7 One Too Many
Featuring – Phonte*
C8 Despite The Weather
C9 Glowed Up
Featuring – Anderson .Paak
C10 Breakdance Lesson N.1.
C11 You're The One
Featuring – Syd Tha Kid
D12 Vivid Dreams
Featuring – River Tiber
D13 Lite Spots
D14 Leave Me Alone
Featuring – Shay Lia
D15 Bullets
Featuring – Little Dragon

Companies, etc.



A limited, unspecified amount of copies of the Deluxe LP were available for preorder via the XL Recordings webstore. The exclusive XL vinyl version of the album includes a special A2 double-sided artwork poster and a 12” sheet of full colour temporary tattoos. Does not include CD. Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634904076511
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A hand-etched): BG27838-01 A1 XLLP765 A1 Guy's ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B hand-etched): BG31994-01 B1 XLLP765 B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C hand-etched): BG27838-02 C1 XLLP765 B1 Guy's ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D hand-etched): BG27838-02 D1 XLLP765 D1

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XLCD765 Kaytranada 99.9%(CD, Album) XL Recordings XLCD765 UK 2016 Sell This Version
XLLP765 Kaytranada 99.9%(2xLP, Album + CD, Album) XL Recordings XLLP765 UK 2016 Sell This Version
none Kaytranada 99.9%(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) XL Recordings none 2016
XLLP 765 Kaytranada 99.9%(2xLP, Album) XL Recordings XLLP 765 US 2016 Sell This Version
XLDA765 Kaytranada 99.9%(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320) XL Recordings XLDA765 UK 2016