Keane ‎– Night Train

Island Records ‎– 2730978, Island Records ‎– 00602527309781
CD, EP, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Numbered, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 House Lights
Mixed By – Mike Crossey
2 Back In Time
Mixed By – Mike Crossey
3 Stop For A Minute
Co-producer – Fraser T SmithEngineer – Beatriz ArtolaFeaturing – K'naanMixed By – Phil TanWritten By – K'NAAN
4 Clear Skies
Mixed By – Lexxx
5 Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself)
Featuring – TigarahLyrics By – Haruomi Hosono, Peter BarakanMixed By – Mike CrosseyMusic By – Ryuichi Sakamoto, Yukihiro Takahashi
6 Your Love
Mixed By, Producer [With Additional Production] – Fraser T Smith
7 Looking Back
Featuring – K'naanProducer [Additional] – Fraser T SmithWritten-By – Ayn Robbins, Bill Conti, Carol Connors, K'NAAN
8 My Shadow
Producer [Additional] – Mark 'Spike' Stent*

Companies, etc.



This version was only available from the Keane website

Comes in a fold out cardboard digipack cover with additional printed insert

Cats# appears as:
2730978 on spine, CD label, booklet & front sticker
00602527309781 on back cover

Sticker: "Put this CD into your computer to acess bonus content"

Enhanced section includes unlocking the Keane Online Bonus Area to access bonus Keane videos and photos:
1) The "Stop For A Minute" clip
2) Making of the video "Stop For A Minute"
3) Tom talking about Night Train
4) Track-by-track of "Stop For A Minute" & "Looking Back"
5) Band interview

All songs published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd except:
- Track 3 published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd and Gain Weight Inc / Sony / ATV Music Publishing Ltd.
- Track 5 published by Yano Music Publishing Co. Ltd
- Track 7 published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd and Gain Weight Inc / Sony / ATV Music Publishing Ltd and EMI Music Publishing Ltd obo EMI Unart Catalog Inc & EMI U Catalog Inc. This composition contains elements from "Gonna Fly Now" written and composed by Conti / Conners / Robbins. Published by EMI Unart Catalog Inc and EMI U Catalog Inc.

Track 1, 2 & 5 mixed at The Motor Museum, Liverpool.

Track 3 co-produced and engineered for MyAudiotonic Productions. Mixed for RiotProof Productions at Soapbox Studios, Atlanta GA.

Tracks 6 & 7 mixed with additional production and engineered for MyAudioTonic Productions.

Tigarah's vocal recorded at Cherrytree Recording Studios.

℗ 2010 Universal Island Records Ltd.

© 2010 Universal Island Records Ltd.

Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 30978 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0153
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 273 097-8 01 ✳ 52537917
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Moulded Mfg. Info): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2730877, 00602527308777 Keane Night Train(CD, EP, Enh) Island Records, Island Records 2730877, 00602527308777 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
B001420202 Keane Night Train(CD, EP) Cherrytree Records B001420202 Canada 2010 Sell This Version
60252730877 Keane Night Train(CD, EP) Island Records 60252730877 Brazil 2010 Sell This Version
UICI-1089 Keane Night Train(CD, EP) Island Records, Island Records UICI-1089 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
none Keane Night Train(CD, EP) Universal Island Records Ltd. none Russia 2010 Sell This Version