Keb Darge ‎– Keb Darge's Legendary Deep Funk Volume 3

BBE ‎– BBELP020, BBE ‎– BBELP0020
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prince Valiant* Back Yard
A2 Lee Sykes Lock Jaw
A3 The Dynamic Concepts Funky Chicken
A4 Unknown Artist Pad Out
A5 Freedom Now* Sissy Walk
B1 Franciene Thomas I'll Be There
B2 Reggie Saddler* Raggedy Bag
B3 Johnnie Morisette I'm Hungry
B4 Arthur Monday What Goes Around Comes Around
B5 Paul Jackson (2) Quack, Quack, Quack
C1 Dayton Sidewinders Funky In Here
C2 River City Fell Into A Bag (Ian Wright Remix)
Remix – Ian Wright
C3 Enrique Olivarez Al's Place
C4 The Personations Future 2
C5 Black Fur Feel The Shock
D1 Scacy & The Sounds Of Sunshine* Sunshine Part 1
D2 Brass Horizon We Just Want To Play
D3 Willie J. & Co. Boogie With Your Baby
D4 Record Player Free Your Mind
D5 Courtial Losing You


  • Compiled By, Sleeve Notes, A&R [Direction]Keb Darge


Track A4 is credited to THE UNKNOWN.

The conventional BBE cat. number is seen on the spine, the longer version is seen on the labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033246 132018

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBE CD 020, BBECD020 Keb Darge Keb Darge's Legendary Deep Funk Volume 3(CD, Comp) BBE, BBE BBE CD 020, BBECD020 UK 1999 Sell This Version