Keef Hartley Band* ‎– Keef Hartley Band

Deram ‎– SMLB-101, Deram ‎– SMLB-102
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold


SMLB-101 - Halfbreed - KEEF HARTLEY
A1 Sacked (Introducing Heart And Flowers) 0:40
A2 Confusion Theme 1:50
A3 The Halfbreed 6:07
A4 Born To Die 9:58
A5 Sinnin' For You 5:51
B1 Leavin' Trunk 5:55
B2 Just To Cry 6:20
B3 Too Much Thinking 5:30
B4 Think It Over 4:59
B5 Too Much To Take 0:32
SMLB-102 - The Battle Of North West Six - KEEF HARTLEY BAND
A1 The Dansette Kid Hartley Jam For Bread 3:59
A2 Don't Give Up 4:07
A3 Me And My Woman 4:24
A4 Hickory 2:45
A5 Don't Be Afraid 4:25
B1 Not Foolish, Not Wise 3:56
B2 Waiting Around 2:29
B3 Tadpole 7:00
B4 Poor Mabel (You're Just Like Me) 3:08
B5 Believe In You 5:23

Companies, etc.


Australian 2 x LP release comprising 'Halfbreed' and 'The Battle Of North West Six' albums in laminated gatefold sleeve.

Catalogue numbers differ between labels and spine with SMLB letters transposed.
Labels: SMLB-101, SMLB-102.
Spine and back sleeve: SMBL 101/2

'Halfbreed' label credited to Keef Hartley.
'The Battle of North West Six' label credited to Keef Hartley Band.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (SMLB-101 / Side 1): ZAL-8598-IW
  • Matrix / Runout (SMLB-101 / Side 2): ZAL-8598-IW
  • Matrix / Runout (SMLB-102 / Side 1): ZAL-9179.P-IW
  • Matrix / Runout (SMLB-102 / Side 2): ZAL-9180.P-IW