Keel ‎– The Final Frontier

MCA Records ‎– MCA-5727, Gold Mountain ‎– MCA-5727
Vinyl, LP, Album

Companies, etc.



Joan Jett appears courtesy of Blackheart Records
Jamie St. James appears courtesy of Geffen Records
Gregg Giuffria appears courtesy of Camel Records/MCA Records, Inc.
Mitch Perry appears courtesy of Columbia Records

Label Variation to Keel - The Final Frontier: Gold Mountain logo on opposite side and label matrix has parenthesis around them.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 76732-5727-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): MCA5271
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): MCA5272
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): MCA-5271-SS 6 JP IS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): MCA-5272-SS 5 JP IS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B Stamped): STERLING ◈-P-◈
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
826 815-2 Keel The Final Frontier(CD, Album) Vertigo 826 815-2 Germany 1986 Sell This Version
MCAC-5727, none Keel The Final Frontier(Cass, Album) MCA Records, Gold Mountain MCAC-5727, none US 1986 Sell This Version
826 815-1 Keel The Final Frontier(LP, Album) Vertigo 826 815-1 Brazil 1986 Sell This Version
MCA-5727 Keel The Final Frontier(LP, Album, Club) MCA Records MCA-5727 Canada 1986 Sell This Version
VIL-28020 Keel The Final Frontier(LP, Album, Promo) Gold Mountain VIL-28020 Japan 1986 Sell This Version