Keiji Haino, Jim O'Rourke, Oren Ambarchi ‎– In A Flash Everything Comes Together As One There Is No Need For A Subject = 「またたくまに すべてが ひとつに なる だから 主語は いらない」

Black Truffle ‎– BT05, Medama Records ‎– mr02
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition


A In A Flash Everything Comes Together As One There Is No Need For A Subject = またたくまに すべてが ひとつに なる だから 主語は いらない 18:46
B The Time I Was Given And The Time You Were Given And Their Differences = 僕の所に もたせられた時間と 君の所に もたせられた時間と の違いは 16:15
C Blues For Putting A Fuzz Beforehand = 「あらかじめ」 にFUZZをかけなおすためのBLUES 18:24
D Once Again You Are Reading It Wrong What Is Written Is To Live = 君は 又 読み方をまちがえている 生きろ と書いてあるのに 16:28

Companies, etc.



Recorded live at Super Deluxe, Tokyo, January 24, 2010
Mastered at Classickxs, Melbourne
Cut at Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin

"Cover image by Marco Fusinato
Rose #9 from A Dozen Roses
digital type-C photograph on Fuji Crystal Archive paper
139 x 93 cm framed
edition of 5
Courtesy the artist and Anna Schwartz Gallery, Melbourne"

Logistical support from Akiko Miyake (CCA Kitakyushu), Soshi Yamaguchi (Fostex Company)

Jim O'Rourke is published by Field Code Music (BMI) / Oren Ambarchi is published by Touch Music (MCPS)

A Black Truffle / medama co-release
©2011 Black Truffle Records / medama records

Gatefold sleeve with each record housed in a printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 8803194988930
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): BT005 A [signature] MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): BT005 B [signature] MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, Etched): BT005 C [signature] MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, Etched): BT005 D [signature] MPO
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: MCPS