Keith & Ken With The Jamaican Steel Band ‎– You'll Love Jamaica

London Records ‎– HA-R 8229, London Records ‎– HAR.8229, 4 Corners Of The World ‎– HA-R.8229
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tear Up (Fat Back)
Written-By – Santamaria*
A2 Walk Like A Dragon
Written-By – Muller*
A3 Joy Ride
Written By – CarrollWritten-By – Muller*
A4 I Don't Love You Anymore
Written-By – Lee*, Lynn*, Lazarus*
A5 Rough And Tough
Written-By – Cole*
A6 You're The One I Love
Written-By – Samuels*
B1 The Hop
Written-By – Morgan*
B2 Say Bye Bye
Written-By – Lee*, Morris*
B3 I Won't Let You Go
Written-By – Campbell*
B4 Caray Go Bring Come
Written-By – Hines*
B5 Dumplin's
Written-By – Bagby*, Nahan*
B6 Beautiful Garden
Written-By – Lee*, Morris*

Companies, etc.


Title on cover: "You'll Love Jamaica And Keith & Ken With The Jamaican Steel Band".

Purple & silver London Stereophonic American Series label.

Kapp Records - logo on labels to the left;
A1 Mongo Music
A2, A4, A5, A6, B1, B2, B3, B4, B6 Ardmore & Beechwood
A3 C. Control
B5 Florida Music

4 Corners Of The World ‎logo on front cover;
on back cover:
Recorded By Kapp Records, New York.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A, inverted): AVL.2724
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B, inverted): AVL.2725
  • Other (Tax code - on labels, to the right): M/T
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, stamped.): AVL-2724-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2, stamped.): AVL-2725-1B